Kontakt

Büroanschrift

Gemballa Electronics
GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Benz-Str. 11
D-24568 Kaltenkirchen

Tel.: (0 41 91) 95 05 - 0
Fax: (0 41 91) 95 05 - 95

info@gemballa.net

Warenlager

Gemballa Electronics
GmbH & Co. KG
c/o EHJ GmbH
Neustadt 10
D-24939 Flensburg

Ansprechpartner

Technische Ansprechpartner

Dirk Havenstein
Verkaufsleitung
Telefon: +49 4191 - 9505 54
E-Mail: dhavenstein@gemballa.net

Marco Schmuck
Aussendienst / technische Beratung
Telefon: +49 4191 - 9505 58
E-Mail: mschmuck@gemballa.net

Kaufmännische Ansprechpartner

Anna-Frederike Pump
Angebote / Auftragswesen
Telefon: +49 4191 - 9505 53
E-Mail: afpump@gemballa.net

Ewgenija Geibel (geb. Will)
Angebote / Auftragswesen
Telefon: +49 4191 - 9505 55
E-Mail: egeibel@gemballa.net

Stephanie Baustian
Auftragswesen
Telefon: +49 4191 - 9505 52
E-Mail: sbaustian@gemballa.net

Heike Hinze
Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon: 04191 / 95 05 - 59 [ Mo. - Die. 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr ]
E-Mail: hhinze@gemballa.net

Susanne Schulz
Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen
Telefon: +49 4191 - 9505 60
E-Mail: sschulz@gemballa.net

Nadine Kaspar
Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon: 04191 / 95 05 - 59 [ Mi. - Do. 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr ]
E-Mail: nkaspar@gemballa.net

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Gemballa
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 4191 - 9505 0
E-Mail: ggemballa@gemballa.net

Oliver Gemballa
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 4191 - 9505 0
E-Mail: ogemballa@gemballa.net